January 30, 2017

Organising Committee

General Chairs

Dr Wei Liu, University of Sheffield, UK

Prof. Peter Willett, University of Connecticut, US

Technical Chairs

Prof. Sergiy Vorobyov, Aalto University, Finland

Dr Yimin D. Zhang, Temple University, US

IEEE SAM TC Representative

Dr Mónica Bugallo, Stony Brook University, US

Special Sessions Chair

Prof. Hing Cheung So, City University of Hong Kong, China

Finance Chair

Dr Patrick Naylor, Imperial College London, UK

Publicity Chair

Prof. Hongbin Li, Stevens Institute of Technology, US

Local Arrangement Chair

Prof. Lyudmila Mihaylova, University of Sheffield, UK

Publication and Registration Chair

Dr Lei Zhang, University of Glasgow, UK